Customer's Reviews Emeralds & Jewelry Corp.
 
Thanks to all my customers for expressing your opinion about your experience with us; it is highly appreciated
gl10

Date: Mon. June 2 2015 at: 5.56 PM. San Antonio, TX-flag USA
Mireya,
We would like to request the free appraisal that is offered on all items purchased over $2,500.00. It has been a pleasure doing business with Emeralds & Jewelry Corp. The ring was more beautiful than described. We will defiantly recommend your web site to all our friends and family for their Emerald purchases. It is so nice to see there is still integrity and value to be found on the Internet. We will defiantly return for matching items to go with this ring.
My wife loves the ring so we will be keeping it. Sincerely,............ Terry U.

yellow gold emerald ring
gl11

Date: Thu. May 15 2015 at 4:16 PM Winston, Salem; NC.-flag USA
Mireya and Norberto,
My gorgeous new emerald ring was just delivered, and it is stunning, even more beautiful than the pictures. I really appreciate your prompt service. Thank you also for the attractive and decorative Indian emerald queen paperweight/pen holder. I am so glad that I found your website with such high-quality products and much more reasonable prices than a retail jeweler would charge. Although emerald is not my birthstone (I was born in February), I am fascinated by their unique beauty and individuality. I actually prefer emeralds to diamonds.
I know I will greatly enjoy wearing the lovely jewelry I have purchased from you. Thank you again, and I wish the very best to you. Sincerely,
Nancy C.

cushion cut emerald ring
gl12

Date: Wed, May 7, at 5.53 AM. Hertfordshire, UK.- flagUK
Dear Mireya,
I Have received my ring today, thank you so much! I have been looking for a Colombian emerald engagement ring for years and could not find one I liked in the uk for a half decent price. The colour and clarity of the emerald is stunning. The perfect emerald green with very few inclusions! Thank you again!
Kind regards,
Laura A.

emerald rings
gl1

Date: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 11.19 AM.- Tulsa, OK.- flagUSA

Hi Mireya- we received the ring yesterday and are thrilled with it! The emerald is beautiful, and the ring itself has wonderful craftsmanship. The pictures on the website didn't do it full justice! We showed the ring to a jeweler friend of ours, and he said it was well worth what we paid for it. He also commented on what a nice stone it was.
Please feel free to post this on your website for anyone who may be on the fence about ordering. Some may be hesitant to order on line without being sure about the quality and authenticity of the item; but we can attest that our ring easily surpassed our expectations, and will happily buy again in the future.
David and Helga H.

emerald cut emerald ring
gl2

Date: Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 10:29 PM.- Malvern PA. - flag-canada

Dear Mireya,
I just received the ring today. Last Tuesday night there was a significant ice storm and we lost power for 4 days, as did 80% of our county. The local post office was also closed for a few days. The emerald is beautiful, very brilliant and well cut. The workmanship of the ring and of the setting of the stones is top quality.
Thank you again for your valuable and professional assistance throughout the entire process.
I am very pleased with the ring and in dealing with your company. Sincerely, ........... Vince P.

emerald necklace
gl3

Date: Thu, Feb 6 2014 at 5:11 PM.- Cape Canaveral FL. -flagUSA

Dear Mireya,
I just received the earrings and they are STUNNING! Earrings look even better than on a picture. I guess they look exactly like on a picture I was just not ready that the will be so beautiful when I will see them. I am amazed with the color and clarity on emeralds. Thank you so much for your beautiful creation.
My next step will be a matching ring for my mom for Mother's day and I do not have any doubts, where to look for it.
Thank you again. Best Regards, ............ Jelena

pear shaped emeralds
gl4

Date: Sat Jan 11 2014 at 11:31 AM. Pennsauken NJ.- flagUK

Dear Mireya, I just yesterday received via Fed Ex my beautiful emerald ring. It is beyond my expectations, absolutely gorgeous. I was initially very concerned, and hesitant about purchasing the ring. My fears have all been put to rest with the arrival of my ring. The setting, diamonds and emerald are all very high quality. I will recommend to all of the complements I know I will receive! Thanks so much.
Sharon M.

emerald necklace
gl5

Date: Mon, Sep 23 2013 at 4:45 PM.-New Braunfels TX-flagUSA

The ring arrived here early today. It is truly spectacular. Thank you so much.

Patrick C.
yellow gold emerald ring
gl6

Date: Mon, Sep 23 2013 at 4:45 PM.-New Braunfels TX.-flagUK
Dear Seller, I want to inform you that I have received the ring (item LR130). I was amazed at how fast it was shipped to me. Using the tracking number, I called up the post office and picked it up myself instead of waiting for the delivery.  I love the rich color, unique design, and elegance of this ring. I have been searching for my 10-year anniversary gift for a few years. The second I saw this ring six months ago on your site, I instantly knew that I have found it, but I was reluctant to make a large purchase over the internet having never seen the ring in person. When I came across this ring again last week, I didn't want to regret not getting the piece that I really wanted after it is gone so I made my purchase decision after reading;the FAQ's, the BBB's website, and the reviews. My husband agreed and wanted me to have it early even though I am three years shy of my 10-year anniversary. When I received the ring, I was pleasantly surprised that the ring is bigger than it appeared in the pictures because I have shorter fingers than the hand pictured wearing the ring on your site. Thank you, ............ Jin

 


heart shaped emerald ring
gl7

Date: Wed, Jul 10 2013 at 10:52 PM.-Branson West MO.-flag Ireland

Just an FYI to confirm delivery of the fantastically beautiful ring and it fits perfectly!; Thank you very much for the excellent service and the quality piece.
Saxon

emerald cut emerald ring
gl8

Date: Tue, Jun 18 2013 at 2:39 PM. Dunfermline UK.-flag UK

Hi Mireya,
Apologies for the delay in getting in touch with you about this, but I just wanted to let you know that we handed the earrings to my mother at the weekend and she was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you for all your help in making the purchase run smoothly.
Kind regards, ............ Helen

emerald and diamond ring
gl9

Date: Wed, Jun 5 2013 at 7:34 PM. Naples FL.-flag USA

We received the ring and thank you for shipping it. It is lovely and Cindi is very happy with it.
Regards.
Hank Lager

emerald ring
gl10

Date: Fri, May 31 2013 at 11.00 AM Benton, AR.-flag USA

Got the necklace yesterday, it was for an anniversary present. The wife simply loved it.
Thank you
JReed

yellow gold emerald ring
gl11

Date: Wed. May 8 2013 3:03PM Bloomfield NJ.-flag USA

All I can say is Wow! Fast and beautiful. Unique and comfortable design. My birthday is May 20. So glad you made more bracelets. The emeralds are glowing.
Lauren R.

cushion cut emerald ring
gl13

previous     1     2     3    next page
 
 
w3c-validator